Basketball Scores

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

6:00 pm

Veterans Lady Warhawks

Eagles Landing Lady Eagles

       Baseball  Scores

Monday, 24 February 2020

5:00 pm

Warner Robins Demons

Baldwin Co. Braves

5:30 pm

Northside Eagles

Peach County Trojans

[

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

6:00 pm

Houston County Bears

Jones County Greyhounds

6:00 pm

Perry Panthers

Northside Eagles

6:00 pm

Veterans Warhawks

Warner Robins Demons

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

6:00 pm

Veterans Warhawks

Houston County Bears

Thursday, 27 February 2020

6:00 pm

Howard Huskies

Northside Eagles

Friday, 28 February 2020

TBD

Veterans Warhawks

TCC Yellow Jackets

5:55 pm

Rutland Hurricanes

Perry Panthers

6:00 pm

Locust Grove Wildcats

Houston County Bears

6:00 pm

Peach County Trojans

Warner Robins Demons

Saturday, 29 February 2020

3:00 pm

Northside Eagles

Veterans Warhawks

  Next Week’s Games

Monday, 2 March 2020

6:00 pm

Perry Panthers

Warner Robins Demons

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

5:30 pm

Harris County Tigers

Veterans Warhawks

6:00 pm

Stratford Academy Eagles

Northside Eagles

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

4:00 pm

Warner Robins Demons

Central Chargers

6:30 pm

Warner Robins Demons

Beach Bulldogs

Thursday, 5 March 2020

5:55 pm

Veterans Warhawks

Mary Persons Bulldogs

8:30 pm

Helena (AL) Huskies

Houston County Bears

Thursday, 5 March 2020

3:30 pm

Cartersville Purple Hurricanes

Houston County Bears

Friday, 6 March 2020

5:00 pm

Warner Robins Demons

Bainbridge Bearcats

6:00 pm

Northside Eagles

Valdosta Wildcats

6:00 pm

Perry Panthers

Crisp County Cougars

Saturday, 7 March 2020

1:00 pm

Warner Robins Demons

Beach Bulldogs

3:00 pm

Warner Robins Demons

Beach Bulldogs

  Last Week’s Games

Monday, 17 February 2020

FINAL

SCORE

Veterans Warhawks

8

Rutland Hurricanes

0

FINAL

SCORE

Warner Robins Demons

3

Perry Panthers

1

Friday, 21 February 2020

5:00 pm

Bainbridge Bearcats

Veterans Warhawks

FINAL

SCORE

TCC Yellow Jackets

6

Warner Robins Demons

2

FINAL

SCORE

Northside Eagles

3

Perry Panthers

4

Saturday, 22 February 2020

FINAL

SCORE

Perry Panthers

13

Jones County Greyhounds

0

FINAL

SCORE

Eastside Eagles

1

Houston County Bears

2

FINAL

SCORE

Eastside Eagles

1

Houston County Bears

2

FINAL

SCORE

Perry Panthers

3

Jones County Greyhounds

4

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

FINAL

SCORE

Houston Co. Lady Bears

55

John's Creek Lady Gladiators

65

FINAL

SCORE

Houston County Bears

67

Tri-Cities Bulldogs

79

Thursday, 20 February 2020

FINAL

SCORE

Rome Lady Wolves

62

Veterans Lady Warhawks

67

FINAL

SCORE

Kell Longhorns

60

Warner Robins Demons

53

FINAL

SCORE

Lithonia Bulldogs

78

Veterans Warhawks

68